Are You Ready for this Year's
Autumn Bead Fair?
Sunday - 24th September 2017


Forget the housework and come join us for a great day out, at this year's Bead Fair!

The event, now in it's sixth year is always a great place for creative beaders.

With a fantastic selection of quality exhibitors makes this bead fair an inspiration and delight for beaders from far and wide. Creative demonstrations will run throughout the day.

Last year was a real buzz and this year will be too, so put this September 24th in your diary, tell your friends and look forward to another great day!

Located in the easily accessible Holiday Inn, Garforth (usual location), with free parking, close to motorway and very easy to find (LS25 1LH)

Admission will only be £3, again

and with a FREE goody bag, for
the first 200 through the doors,
it's a real bargain!


Autumnbeads Fair 2016 
was a Great Success

A Big thank you to all the exhibitors and beaders who made last year's Bead Fair a fantastic event.

Beaders, as usual, were overwhelmed by the variety and selection on offer. Some fantastic products were on offer, new styles and trends were inspiring. The creative demonstrations were inspirational.

It was nice to see so many familiar faces from previous years and to so many beaders connecting / sharing, the enthusiasm for our pastime.

We had a fantastic time and hope to see you all there this year 24th September 2017. A big thank you to all exhibitors, for their support, inspiration and passion for our craft:

Charisma Beads  www.charismabeads.co.uk

Old Bicycle Shop  www.oldbicycleshop.co.uk

Spangles  www.spangles4beads.co.uk

Stable Lodge Beads  www.stablelodgebeads.com

Beadshop Leeds  www.beadshopleeds.com

Tanzee Designs  www.tanzeedesigns.co.uk

The Gemstone Boutique  www.gemstoneboutique.co.uk

Silver Fairy Design  www.silverfairydesign.co.uk

Halfpenneys  www.halfpenney.co.uk

Jencel  www.jencel.co.uk

Northern Beads  www.northernbeads.co.uk

Silvar Design  www.beads4less.co.uk

Beadbybead  www.beadbybead.co.uk

Monty's Beads  www.montysbeads.com

TotallyBeads  www.totallybeads.co.uk

Rosarama Beadcraft  www.rosarama.co.uk

Bead Supermarket  www.bead-supermarket.co.uk

Bargain Accessories  www.stores.ebay.co.uk/bargain-accessories123
The Bead Shop (Nottingham) www.mailorder-beads.co.uk

The Bead Society of Great Britain  


Interested in exhibiting at the event

Places go quickly, so if you are interested, get in touch now for a booking form.

Contact us now!




History

Involved in the beautiful art of bead work and jewellery making, for many years, we found a need for quality suppliers in our region. We found the best choices available were found at bead fairs and as there weren't many other events in our region, Leeds offers the perfect location.

Location/Directions

The venue: The Holiday Inn Hotel is situated 1 mile from J46 of the M1. Leave the M1 at J46 and head onto the A63 towards Selby. Travel along the dual carriageway and at the roundabout take the 3rd exit. The hotel is 100 yards on the left hand side. Post code: LS251LH.

By Train

Station Name: Garforth
Distance: 1.0 MI/1.61 KM NORTH to Hotel
Turn right out of the Holiday Inn Leeds Garforth and straight ahead at the roundabout